Eligible Areas

There are eight river catchments selected for the Pearl Mussel Project. Farmers with lands in any of these catchments will be eligible to join the Pearl Mussel Project farm programme once it is established. Use the map links below to check the extent of each catchment and the priority commonage areas in each.

Eligible Area map

Catchment map thumb

 Priority Commonage map

Commonage map thumb

Priority Commonage list

Commonage List thumb

© Pearl Mussel Project Ltd 2018